Über uns

Uwe Waltmann

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-11
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail:   uwe.waltmann@bgv-mbh.de

Olaf Schmidt

kaufmännischer/technischer Verwalter

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-14
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0177 . 4503122
E-Mail: olaf.schmidt@bgv-mbh.de

Katrin Hartpeng

Sekretärin

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-0
oder      (+49) 0351 . 31891-18
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail:   info@bgv-mbh.de
oder      katrin.hartpeng@bgv-mbh.de

Holger Burkhardt

kaufmännischer/technischer Verwalter

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-33
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0163 . 4503121
E-Mail: holger.burkhardt@bgv-mbh.de

Ralf Stephan

kaufmännischer Verwalter

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-22
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891 -20
E-Mail: ralf.stephan@bgv-mbh.de

Jürgen Franz

kaufmännischer/technischer Verwalter

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-15
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0177 . 4503124
E-Mail: juergen.franz@bgv-mbh.de

Regina Krödel

kaufmännische/technische Verwalterin

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-28
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail: regina.kroedel@bgv-mbh.de

Claudia Schlegel

kaufmännische/technische Verwalterin

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 318 91-19
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 318 91-20

E-Mail: claudia.schlegel@bgv-mbh.de

Ines Janke

kaufmännische/technische Verwalterin

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-17
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0173 . 3151602
E-Mail: ines.janke@bgv-mbh.de

Kerstin Speckmaier

Buchhalterin

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-13
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail: kerstin.speckmaier@bgv-mbh.de

Juliane Wunsch

Fachstudium: Bachelor of Arts,

Ausrichtung Immobilienwirtschaft

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-29
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail: juliane.wunsch@bgv-mbh.de

Ilona Waltmann

Innendienst, kaufmännische Verwaltung

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-0
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail: info@bgv-mbh.de

Alexander Scheinpflug

techn. Objektmanagement / Hausmeister

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-0
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0177 . 4503123
E-Mail: info@bgv-mbh.de

Maik Hartmann

techn. Objektmanagement / Hausmeister

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-0
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0173 . 2334601
E-Mail: info@bgv-mbh.de

Frank Stitterich

techn. Objektmanagement / Hausmeister

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-0
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
Mobil: 0173 . 2309994
E-Mail: info@bgv-mbh.de

Rico Hartmann

techn. Objektmanagement / Hausmeister

Telefon: (+49) 0351 . 31891-0
Telefax: (+49) 0351 . 31891-20
E-Mail: info@bgv-mbh.de